Service

Your reliable Service Department for Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota!

Midwest Special Instruments is proud to introduce you to the best Service Team in the country! Matt Warburton operates out of the Omaha office. Tom Fuerstenberg, Jason McKenna, Chris Oleson, Leo Boguslawski, Bryant Baker, Jim Malaske, Derek Schleicher and Jake Gittus operate out of the Savage office.

These are the items that we Calibrate, Certify and/or Repair:

Repair Request Form:

Certifications​

Midwest Special Instruments Corp. is a member of NASED, the National Association of Special Equipment Distributors. NASED is the only national group dedicated to maintaining the highest level of standards for your hearing testing equipment.

​NASED, and its member companies are in business to keep your equipment calibrated to those standards that your work settings require. With NASED, you meet your compliance requirements for calibration.

Our Repair Team

Service Manager:​

Tom Fuerstenberg
Direct: 952-230-6363
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-708-0541
​Email: tomf@midwestsi.com

Occupational Health Sales & Service Technician​

Jason McKenna
Direct: 952-230-6365
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  952-200-5090
Email: jason@midwestsi.com

Service Manager​

Chris Oleson
Direct: 952-230-6360 
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-532-2455
Email: chris@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Leo Boguslawski
Direct: 952-230-6359
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-693-8342
Email: leo@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Bryant Baker
Direct: 952-230-6362
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-300-0014
​Email: bryant@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Derek Schleicher
Direct: 952-230-6355
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-860-1294
Email: derek@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Matt Warburton
Direct: 402-572-7866 x6378
Fax: 402-572-0880
Cell: 402-203-2239
​Email: matt.warburton@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Jim Malaske
Direct: 952-230-6366
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-999-0038
Email: jimm@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Jake Gittus
Direct: 952-230-6358
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-207-4783
Email: jake@midwestsi.com

Get In Touch

Need help finding a product or run into an issue on our site? Contact us directly at (800) 328-6709 or send us a message!

Contact Info

Our Offices

Minneapolis: 12302 Princeton Avenue Savage, MN 55378
Omaha: 3611 South 149th Street Omaha, NE 68144

}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am - 5pm
S-S: Closed

v

Contact Us

Minneapolis Offices:
(800) 328-6709 or (952) 808-0320
Omaha Offices:
(800) 899-7866 or (402) 572-7866