Contact Us

Send us a message

Get In Touch

Need help finding a product or run into an issue on our site? Contact us directly at (800) 328-6709 or send us a message!

Contact Info

Our Offices

Minneapolis: 12302 Princeton Avenue Savage, MN 55378
Omaha: 3611 South 149th Street Omaha, NE 68144

}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am - 5pm
S-S: Closed

v

Contact Us

Minneapolis Offices:
(800) 328-6709 or (952) 808-0320
Omaha Offices:
(800) 899-7866 or (402) 572-7866

The Midwest Special Instruments Team

Sales for Minnesota and North Dakota:​

Matt Williams
Direct: 952-230-6353
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-990-9021
Email:  matt@midwestsi.com
​Owner, Matt Williams, brings over 34 years of experience to the marketplace.

Sales for Iowa, Nebraska, and South Dakota:

Brian Hough
Direct: 402-572-7866 x6377
Fax: 402-572-0880
Cell:  402-881-2715
Email:  brian@midwestsi.com 
Account Executive, Brian Hough, brings over 19 years of experience to the marketplace.

Service Manager:​

Tom Fuerstenberg
Direct: 952-230-6363
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-708-0541
​Email: tomf@midwestsi.com 

Occupational Health Sales & Service Technician​

Jason McKenna
Direct: 952-230-6365
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  952-200-5090
Email: jason@midwestsi.com

Service Manager​

Chris Oleson
Direct: 952-230-6360 
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-532-2455
Email: chris@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Leo Boguslawski
Direct: 952-230-6359
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-693-8342
Email: leo@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Bryant Baker
Direct: 952-230-6362
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-300-0014
​Email: Bryant@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Derek Schleicher
Direct: 952-230-6355
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-860-1294
Email: derek@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Matt Warburton
Direct: 402-572-7866 x6378
Fax: 402-572-0880
Cell: 402-203-2239
​Email: matt.warburton@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Jim Malaske
Direct: 952-230-6366
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-999-0038
Email: jimm@midwestsi.com

Service Coodinator & Customer Service

June Schmokel
Direct: 952-230-6352
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: june@midwestsi.com

Service Technician​

Jake Gittus
Direct: 952-230-6358
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-207-4783
Email: jake@midwestsi.com

Orders & Purchasing​

Melanie Bailey
Direct: 952-230-6351
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: melanie@midwestsi.com 

Sales Support & Customer Service – Nebraska​

Kris Cavadini
Direct: 952-230-6354
Toll Free: 800-328-6709 x6354
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: krisc@midwestsi.com 

Administrative Assistant

Susie Williams
Direct: 952-230-6356
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: susie@midwestsi.com 

Controller​

Bob Grundtner
Direct: 952-230-6357
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: bob@midwestsi.com

Mission Statement

At Midwest Special Instruments Corp, our customers and manufacturer relationships are developed for a lifetime. Our family of employees will make your staff's needs our priority. We promise to deliver high quality service and the product knowledge you need when purchasing equipment for your practice.

We service and sell Audiometers, Impedance Systems (Tympanometers), Otoacoustic Emissions (OAE), ABR, ENG/VNG, Sound Rooms, Hearing Aid Analyzers, Real Ear Systems and Breath Alcohol Testers to customers located in the States of Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota. Our Owner and President, Matt Williams has been working for Midwest Special Instruments and its predecessor Company since 1985. Our fully trained NASED certified service team has over 67 years of experience and our on-line store has all of the supplies and instrument parts that you will need to run your practice.