Administrative Assistant:​

Susie Williams
Direct: 952-230-6356
Fax: 952-808-0323 
Email: susie@midwestsi.com 

Customer Service - Savage:​

June Schmokel
Direct: 952-230-6352 
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: june@midwestsi.com

Service Technician:​

Matt Warburton
Direct: 402-572-7866 x6378
Fax: 402-572-0880
Cell: 402-203-2239
​Email: matt.warburton@midwestsi.com 

Service Technician:​

Leo Boguslawski
Direct: 952-230-6359
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-693-8342
Email: leo@midwestsi.com 

MIDWEST SPECIAL INSTRUMENTS CORP.

Orders & Purchasing:​

Melanie Bailey
Direct: 952-230-6351
Fax: 952-808-0323 
Email: melanie@midwestsi.com 

Controller:​

Bob Grundtner
Direct: 952-230-6357 
Fax: 952-808-0323 
Email: bob@midwestsi.com

Sales Support &​

Customer Service - Nebraska:

Kris Cavadini
Direct: 952-230-6354
Toll Free: 800-328-6709 x6354
Fax: 952-808-0323
Email: krisc@midwestsi.com 

Service Technician:​

Cody Mason  
Direct: 952-230-6355
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 612-860-1294
​Email: codym@midwestsi.com

Service Technician:​

Chris Oleson
Direct: 952-230-6356 
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-532-2455
Email: chris@midwestsi.com

Service Technician:​

Jason McKenna

Direct: 952-230-6365
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  952-200-5090
Email: jason@midwestsi.com

Sales for Minnesota and North Dakota:​

Matt Williams
Direct: 952-230-6353
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-990-9021
Email:  matt@midwestsi.com 
​Owner, Matt Williams, brings over 30 years of experience to the marketplace.

Service Technician:​

Nick Kelley
Direct: 952-230-6366 
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell: 952-529-2101
Email: nickk@midwestsi.com 

Offices:

12302 Princeton Avenue Savage, MN 55378  (800) 328-6709 or (952) 808-0320

3611 South 149th Street Omaha, NE 68144   (800) 899-7866 or (402) 572-7866

Service Manager:​

Tom Fuerstenberg
Direct: 952-230-6363
Fax: 952-808-0323
Cell:  612-708-0541
​Email: tomf@midwestsi.com 

Contact Us

Sales for Iowa, Nebraska, and South Dakota:​

Brian Hough
Direct: 402-572-7866 x6377
Fax: 402-572-0880
Cell:  402-881-2715
Email:  brian@midwestsi.com 
Account Executive, Brian Hough, brings over 15 years of experience to the marketplace.